We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Restless Bed of Water

by Laura Frances

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Full 5-track debut EP, complete with 12-page lyric booklet, illustrated by Rachael C. H. Maclean.

    All songs written & performed by Laura Frances
    Produced by Savage Acoustic at Penfold Cottage Studios
    Mastered by Eric James at Philosophers Barn Mastering

    Violin by Barbara Bartz
    Cello by Midori Jaeger
    Guitar on 'Upper Hand' by Chris Brambley
    Additional instrumentation by Stephen Hodd

    Photography by Hannah Lovell
    Illustrations by Rachael C. H. Maclean
    Type and layout by Keir Cooper

    Includes unlimited streaming of Restless Bed of Water via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days

      £6 GBP


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £5 GBP


  • Like to know the story behind the song? Me too! That's why I decided to make these lovely limited edition, handmade booklets, which contain a lyric biography for all 5 songs on the 'Restless Bed of Water' EP, all tied up with silver ribbon to boot!

    I painstakingly made them all in my back garden, with the help of a lot of spray mount, and a very patient mother! I look forward to sharing the meaning and stories behind my songs with you
    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 10 

      £3.50 GBP


Unfurl 02:32
Upper Hand 03:51
Once 04:42


released November 7, 2017


all rights reserved



Laura Frances London, UK

contact / help

Contact Laura Frances

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Laura Frances, you may also like: